FANDOM


Core

This card has not yet been released in a Core-compatible set. It has been updated using the Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Core Conversion Guide. Updated text is unofficial; refer to the Classic text and the Conversion Guide for official guidance.



Pyrotechnic Blast
Check to acquire
POWERS
For your combat check or your check against a Lock or Obstacle barrier, banish to use Arcane or Divine + 2d4.
DURING RECOVERY
If proficient, discard this card; you may succeed at an Arcane 8 or Divine 10 check to recharge it instead.

Classic

Pyrotechnic Blast
UM-1 spell
Check to acquire
6
or
8
Powers

For your combat check or your check against a barrier that has the Lock or Obstacle trait, discard this card to use your Arcane or Divine skill +2d4.

Recharge

After playing this card, if you do not have either the Arcane or Divine skill, banish it; otherwise, you may succeed at an Arcane 8 or Divine 10 check to recharge this card instead of discarding it.

  • Note: This card does not, but should, have the Attack trait. See the Paizo FAQ
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.